Staff

Benjamin Bell
Assistant Director, Research Administration Compliance
bbell@ooc.usc.edu

Diandra Benitez
Administrative Assistant
dbenitez@ooc.usc.edu

Teresa Bernau
Assistant Director, Hospital Compliance
tbernau@ooc.usc.edu

Rebbecca Biging
Executive Assistant
rbiging@ooc.usc.edu

Tamara Capretta
Assistant Vice President, Healthcare Compliance
capretta@med.usc.edu

Heather Goldberg
Privacy Specialist
hgoldberg@ooc.usc.edu

Nancy Gonzalez
Manager, Healthcare Compliance
nancy.gonzalez@usc.edu

Taylor Hawthorne
Administrative Project Specialist
thawthorne@ooc.usc.edu

John Hazouri
Administrative Project Specialist
jhazouri@ooc.usc.edu

Laura LaCorte
Vice President, Ethics and Compliance and Chief Compliance Officer
llacorte@usc.edu

Stacy Lentz
Director, Hospital Compliance
slentz@ooc.usc.edu

Daniel Shapiro
Director, Research Compliance
dshapiro@ooc.usc.edu

April Torres
Documentation And Reimbursement Specialist
apriltor@usc.edu

Ajay Vyas
Deputy Healthcare Compliance Officer
avyas@ooc.usc.edu

Harper Wells
Assistant Director, Institutional Compliance
harperwe@usc.edu