USC Office of Compliance

Staff

Benjamin Bell (bbell@ooc.usc.edu)
Manager, Research Administration Compliance

Diandra Benitez (dbenitez@ooc.usc.edu)
Administrative Assistant

Teresa Bernau (tbernau@ooc.usc.edu)
Assistant Director, Hospital Compliance

Rebbecca Biging (rbiging@ooc.usc.edu)
Executive Assistant

Tamara Capretta (tcapretta@ooc.usc.edu)
Assistant Vice President, Healthcare Compliance

Heather Goldberg (hgoldberg@ooc.usc.edu)
Privacy Specialist

Nancy Gonzalez (nancy.gonzalez@usc.edu)
Manager, Heathcare Compliance

 

Taylor Hawthorne (thawthorne@ooc.usc.edu)
Administrative Project Specialist

John Hazouri ()
Administrative Project Specialist

Laura LaCorte (llacorte@ooc.usc.edu)
Associate Senior Vice President, Compliance

Stacy Lentz (slentz@ooc.usc.edu)
Director, Hospital Compliance

Daniel Shapiro (dshapiro@ooc.usc.edu)
Director, Research Compliance

Ajay Vyas (avyas@ooc.usc.edu)
Deputy Healthcare Compliance Officer